CONTACT

Thanks for submitting!

Reach Out to Us
385.955.5020

President

Kent Graham

Ext. 120

Direct 208.869.8618

kent@grahamfire.com

Office Manager

Paul Jensen

Ext 110

Direct 208.841.1390

paul@grahamfire.com

Service

David Smith

Ext.  200

Direct 208.484.4911

david@grahamfire.com

Idaho Nevada Sales

John Gunter

Ext  300

Direct 208-659-1093

john@grahamfire.com

Utah Sales

Eric Hintze

Ext  302

Direct 801.623.7865

eric@grahamfire.com

 

​Jason Branson

Ext  301

Direct 801.592.6117

jason@grahamfire.com